Contact Us

 
Superintendent
Andy Bellando - Interim Superintendent
andy.bellando@dsd2.org
Juli Lichtenberger - Executive Assistant
juli.lichtenberger@dsd2.org
Carmen Halcom - Reception Lead
carmen.halcom@dsd2.org
Business Office
Debbie MacLean - Director of Fiscal Services
debbie.maclean@dsd2.org
Sharrell Ford - Payroll Clerk
sharrell.ford@dsd2.org
Trista Girt - Financial Analyst
trista.girt@dsd2.org
Amy Gonzales - Accounts Payable
amy.gonzales@dsd2.org
Food Services
Debe Castang - Food Service Program Manager
debe.castang@dsd2.org
Brian Dorsett - Courier
brian.dorsett@dsd2.org
Human Resources
Dennis Engle - Director of Human Resources
dennis.engle@dsd2.org
Juli Lichtenberger - Executive Assistant
juli.lichtenberger@dsd2.org
Maintenance & Facilities
Bob Archer - Director of Facilities
bob.archer@dsd2.org
Seth Arneson - District Maintenance II
seth.arneson@dsd2.org
Cole Church - Grounds Keeper
cole.church@dsd2.org
Gordon Gentry - HVAC Specialist
gordon.gentry@dsd2.org
Kate Hall - Facilities Dept. Clerical Support
kate.hall@dsd2.org
Anna Rebischke - Custodian II
anna.rebischke@dsd2.org
Gordon Southwick - District Maintenance II
gordon.southwick@dsd2.org
Reprographics
Debbie McCleery - Reprographics Specialist
debbie.mccleery@dsd2.org
Special Education
Autymn Galbraith - Director of Special Education
autymn.galbraith@dsd2.org
Pally Mann - Federal Programs
pally.mann@dsd2.org
Special Services
Jennifer Lenoue - District Nurse
jennifer.lenoue@dsd2.org
Allie Taylor - School Psychologist
allie.taylor@dsd2.org
Kris Wulf - SPED Mentor
kris.wulf@dsd2.org
Teaching & Learning
Kim Kellison - Director of Teaching & Learning
kim.kellison@dsd2.org
Technology
Matt Jurick - Director of Technology
matt.jurick@dsd2.org
Bill Diehm - Technology Assistant
bill.diehm@dsd2.org
Spencer Jones - Technology Specialist
spencer.jones@dsd2.org
Rich Slack - Technology Specialist
rich.slack@dsd2.org
Josh Wilson - Network Specialist
josh.wilson@dsd2.org
Transportation
Todd Baughman - Director of Transportation
todd.baughman@dsd2.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Drop us a line: 

Dallas School District No. 2 recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups and their roles in society.  It is the policy of the Dallas School District #2 Board of Education that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups on the grounds of age, color, creed, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex or sexual orientation in any educational programs, activities or employment.

 

District Title VI and ADA Contact: Superintendent (503)623-5594

District 504 Contact: Director of Special Education (503)623-5594

Title IX Contact: High School Athletic Director (503)623-8336

IMG_1196