Congress passed the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA)

to replace the No Child Left Behind Act (NCLB).  For more 

information and a comparison go to the ESSA Overview tab to the right.  


Committee Members

  • Mike Blanchard

  • Brenda Clark

  • Jessica Dehm

  • Charlotte Riester

  • Terri Hethorn

  • Stephanie Hofferber

  • Dave Hunt

  • Linda Jones

  • Kim Kellison

  • Kevin Laxton

  • Theresa Lehman

  • Debbie MacLean

  • Michelle Sandoval

  • Jena Vessell