top of page

safety committee

Safety Committee Mission


To promote and maintain a safe and productive work                               environment for students, employees and the community
that focuses on early identification of all risk exposures,
prevention, training and mitigation through an active and
effective risk management program.



Committee Members


  • Bob Archer           Committee chair              Facilities Director

  • Trista Girt                                                         District Office​

  • Gloria Lundin                                                   Dallas High School

  • April Chapman                                                LaCreole

  • Brian Rebischke                                              Oakdale

  • Arriel Robinson                                               Whitworth

  • Jennie White                                                     Lyle

  • Makayli Barnes                                                Facilities Secretary

bottom of page