top of page


Wellness Committee Mission


To promote staff wellness activities, encouraging staff members to engage in activities and behaviors that contribute to a healthy lifestyle for themselves and model a healthy lifestyle for students.


Committee Members 2021--2022


  • Todd Baughman,        Chair

  • Julie Reimer,                Lyle Elementary

  • Kelli McGuire,             Dallas High School

  • Jon Petersen,              Oakdale Heights Elementary

  • Craig Button,              Whitworth Elementary

  • ​Sharrell Ford               District Office

  • Breanna Kopet           LaCreole Middle School

  • Ginger Perkins            LPN/District Office

bottom of page