citizens Oversight committee

On Thursday, January 15, 2015, the first meeting of the Citizens Oversight Committee met.  This committee will oversee the approved facilities and technology bond passed by the City of Dallas in November 2014. 


This meeting is public and subject to public meeting laws similar to board meetings. 


Committee Members:

  • Bob Archer

  • Jana Fogg

  • Matt Forsberg

  • Micky Garus

  • Vonnie Good​

  • Tim Larson

  • Debbie MacLean

  • Glen Miller - Committee Chair

  • Lee Schlenker

  • Jonathon Schrock

  • Gary Suderman


We are seeking new members for the Citizens Oversight Committee. 

Please fill out this application and return using the directions on the application.