Contact Us

 
Superintendent

Andy Bellando - Superintendent
andy.bellando@dsd2.org

Juli Lichtenberger - Executive Assistant
juli.lichtenberger@dsd2.org


Business Office

Tami Montague - Director of Fiscal Services
tami.montague@dsd2.org

Sharrell Ford - Payroll Clerk
sharrell.ford@dsd2.org

Trista Girt - Financial Analyst
trista.girt@dsd2.org

Tina Anderson - Accounts Payable
tina.anderson@dsd2.org

Food Services

Debe Castang - Food Service Program Manager
debe.castang@dsd2.org

Brian Dorsett - Courier
brian.dorsett@dsd2.org

Human Resources

Dennis Engle - Director of Human Resources
dennis.engle@dsd2.org

Juli Lichtenberger - Executive Assistant
juli.lichtenberger@dsd2.org

Kris Scofield - HR Support Secretary/Reception
kris.scofield@dsd2.org

Maintenance & Facilities

Bob Archer - Director of Facilities
bob.archer@dsd2.org

Seth Arneson - District Maintenance II
seth.arneson@dsd2.org

Cole Church - Grounds Keeper
cole.church@dsd2.org

Gordon Gentry - HVAC Specialist
gordon.gentry@dsd2.org

Kate Hall - Facilities Dept. Clerical Support
kate.hall@dsd2.org

 Custodian II
TBD

Gordon Southwick - District Maintenance II
gordon.southwick@dsd2.org

Special Education

Autymn Galbraith - Director of Special Education
autymn.galbraith@dsd2.org

Heidi Totten- Federal Programs
heidi.totten@dsd2.org

Special Services

McKenzie Darr - School Psychologist
mckenzie.darr@dsd2.org

Jennifer Lenoue - District Nurse
jennifer.lenoue@dsd2.org

Ginger Perkins - District Nurse
ginger.perkins@dsd2.org

Allie Taylor - School Psychologist
allie.taylor@dsd2.org

Kris Wulf - SPED Mentor
kris.wulf@dsd2.org

Teaching & Learning

Kim Kellison - Director of Teaching & Learning
kim.kellison@dsd2.org

Ryan Sticka - Whole Child Administrator
ryan.sticka@dsd2.org

Carmen Halcom - Clerical Support
carmen.halcom@dsd2.org

Technology

Matt Jurick - Director of Technology & Innovation
matt.jurick@dsd2.org

Randy Camp - Technology Assistant
randy.camp@dsd2.org

Bill Diehm - Technology Specialist
bill.diehm@dsd2.org

Kyle Diehm - Technology Assistant
kyle.diehm@dsd2.org

Spencer Jones - Network Specialist
spencer.jones@dsd2.org

Debbie McCleery - Reprographics & Communications Specialist
debbie.mccleery@dsd2.org

Rich Slack - Technology Specialist
rich.slack@dsd2.org

Transportation

Ryan Sticka - Director of Transportation
ryan.sticka@dsd2.org

Carmen Halcom - Clerical Support
carmen.halcom@dsd2.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Drop us a line: 

Dallas School District No. 2 recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups and their roles in society.  It is the policy of the Dallas School District #2 Board of Education that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups on the grounds of age, color, creed, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex or sexual orientation in any educational programs, activities or employment.

 

District Title VI and ADA Contact: Superintendent (503)623-5594

District 504 Contact: Director of Special Education (503)623-5594

Title IX Contact: High School Athletic Director (503)623-8336

Thank you for your inquiry, we will respond as soon as possible.