111 SW Ash St. 

Dallas, OR 97338

DALLAS SCHOOL DISTRICT 

Andy Bellando - Interim Superintendent

andy.bellando@dsd2.org

Juli Lichtenberger - Executive Assistant

juli.lichtenberger@dsd2.org

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

Dennis Engle - Director of Human Resources

dennis.engle@dsd2.org

Juli Lichtenberger - Executive Assistant

juli.lichtenberger@dsd2.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Shannon Ritter - Director of Teaching and Learning

shannon.ritter@dsd2.org

TEACHING AND LEARNING

Autymn Galbraith - Director of Special Education

autymn.galbraith@dsd2.org

Pally Mann - Education Administrative Assistant

pally.mann@dsd2.org

Jennifer Lenoue - District Nurse

jennifer.lenoue@dsd2.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Debbie MacLean - Director of Fiscal Services

debbie.maclean@dsd2.org

Amy Gonzales - Accounts Payable

amy.gonzales@dsd2.org

Sharrell Ford - Payroll/Benefits

sharrell.ford@dsd2.org

Trista Girt - Financial Analyst

trista.girt@dsd2.org

BUSINESS OFFICE

Debbie McCleery - Reprographics Specialist

debbie.mccleery@dsd2.org

PRINT SHOP - WEB DESIGN 

Debe Castang - Director of Food Services

debe.castang@dsd2.org

FOOD SERVICE

Bob Archer - Director of Facilities

bob.archer@dsd2.org

Kate Hall - Facilities Executive Assistant

kate.hall@dsd2.org

MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES

Todd Baughman - Transportation Director

todd.baughman@dsd2.org

TRANSPORTATION

Jeff Soleim - Director of Technology

jeff.soleim@dsd2.org

Josh Wilson - Network Specialist

josh.wilson@dsd2.org

Rich Slack - Technology Specialist

rich.slack@dsd2.org

Spencer Jones - Technology Specialist

spencer.jones@dsd2.org

Bill Diehm - Technology Assistant

bill.diehm@dsd2.org

TECHNOLOGY

Carmen Halcom - Lead Receptionist

carmen.halcom@dsd2.org

DISTRICT OFFICE RECEPTION

Drop us a line: 

Dallas School District No. 2 recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups and their roles in society.  It is the policy of the Dallas School District #2 Board of Education that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups on the grounds of age, color, creed, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex or sexual orientation in any educational programs, activities or employment.

 

District Title VI and ADA Contact: Superintendent (503)623-5594

District 504 Contact: Director of Special Education (503)623-5594

Title IX Contact: High School Athletic Director (503)623-8336